Testimonials

"Perfect tranquility"

We stayed at this charming lodge for 3 nights in July and loved everything about it--our large and comfortable room, the peace and quiet, the pretty sitting rooms, the friendly and very professional staff, and the exquisite dining room. From the moment Luis greeted us

Reviewed Trip Advisor - August 2018,
"Perfect Celebrations"

Food was amazing, everything was finished. My family and I enjoyed every part of our night, we were celebrating an 85th and 15th birthday. Wine selection was beautiful and service was always right there when you needed it. Thank you again for a wonderful night.

Reviewed Trip Advisor - August 2018,
"Superb"

Visited 24/25 August had previously tried to book for a special birthday in April - so glad we decided to try again. Great location, amazing views, tremendous staff, room 5 nice sitting room, bedroom with most comfortable bed, good quality linen and towels, space in bathroom to lay out toiletries, good range of complimentary toiletries.

Reviewed Trip Advisor - August 2018,
"Simply stunning food"

Booked by email, very fast confirmation. A treat for the last night of our holiday. Beautiful hotel set on the loch. We were concerned that we only had jeans with us but needn't have worried as this was not an issue. Lovely dining room. We were brought some appetizers while we waited for our drinks.

Reviewed Trip Advisor - August 2018,
"Fabulous place to stay"

Very comfortable hotel in a beautiful location away from the road on the side of Loch Sunnart. Welcoming and helpful staff. Clean modern bedroom and bathroom. A couple of nice lounge areas with comfortable seating and views over the loch. High quality food and good service. Highly recommended.

Reviewed Trip Advisor - August 2018,
"Wonderful service, beautiful setting"

Set in a gorgeous part of the Scottish Highlands, the location along Loch Sunart can't be beat. We were so impressed with the service at Kilcamb.

Reviewed Trip Advisor - August 2018,
"Great service, location and stay"

The Kilcamb Lodge is well located, right on the lake with a beautiful view, and nice trails around it. the rooms and food were amazing and so was the polite and helpful staff.

Reviewed Trip Advisor - July 2018 ,
"Outstanding Highland hospitality with a modern touch."

One of the most welcoming hotels ever. Not only Ms Rita welcomed me with a smile and answered my questions with high professionalism, the decor itself made me feel instantly at home, a luxurious one.

Reviewed Trip Advisor - July 2018,

Subscribe to our newsletter