Page Image

What our guest say...


"Wonderful and good value tea"

Reviewed Trip Advisor - August 2017

Five of us had tea last week and it was a highlight of our holiday. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming and friendly and were extremely generous with extra pots of tea and not pushing us to buy more than we needed The 'spread', as they called it, was delicious - cheese and salmon sandwiches, lovely cakes, scones with homemade jam.Highly recommended and hope to come back and stay another visit.
 

"Personal attention sets it apart"

Reviewed Trip Advisor - August 2017

What sets this hotel apart and a the personal attention they give to guests. The setting is tranquil and beautiful, the hotel and grounds are upscale and pristine, yet comfortable and relaxed. The food is exquisite. But the personal attention and warm welcoming environment is the cherry on top.


"Kilcamb stay was wonderful"

Reviewed Trip Advisor - August 2017

We stayed three nights to explore the area and enjoyed a lovely room and fabulous food. The service was excellent, breakfast and dinner. We also enjoyed the lounge for cocktails and afternoon reading - awesome!


"Lucky find"

Reviewed Trip Advisor - July 2017

Driving past Kilcamb Lodge, we called on the off-chance for a room for that night and were pleasantly surprised that a deluxe was available for dinner, b&b. A very happy discovery for us as we had a wonderful one night stay with excellent service and food.


"A Stunning stay"

Reviewed Trip Advisor - July 2017

This is our third visit to Kilcamb and we were not disappointed. The staff, as usual were friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable, providing everything we could want. The tea tray with fresh milk is a nice touch


"I'll be back..."

Reviewed Trip Advisor - July 2017

Friendly, attentive staff, comfortable spacious room, fantastic food and a wonderful location on the shore of Loch Sunart that is well placed for exploring Ardnamurchan. What's not to like? Expect to be heading back there soon.


"Perfect Wedding!"

Reviewed Trip Advisor - July 2017

We have been lucky enough to have visited Kilcamb Lodge Hotel annually for the last 15 years and have never been disappointed, so it was with this in mind that we finally got married there! We had 2 days exclusive use of the hotel


"2 night stay"

Reviewed Trip Advisor - July 2017

This is a gem of a location for a special break in beautiful West Coast Scotland extremely comfortable surroundings most welcoming staff and excellent food beautifully presented I am sure you would enjoy the experience as much as we did Alison B

 



Please rate us on Trip Advisor!
 

Kilcamb Snippets Something for everyone....
We Love Dogs...

We will do our very best to provide your pet and you with everything you need for the perfect holiday. Any special requests will be accommodated where possible or you can call in advance to ensure that all you need is in place in advance. Find out more >

Locally sourced...

Sample the best of Scottish cuisine. Award winning food and two dining options to choose from... delicious fresh fish & shellfish, Scottish Beef and Lamb and our renowned Ardnamurchan Venison taking pride of place on our menu. Find out more >

Amazing wildlife...

Ardmanurchan is home to most of Scotland's famous wildlife...Otters, Deer, Pine Martens, Red Squirrels are all regular visitors to the hotel and the loch as well as a myriad of sea birds along the shore. You may even be lucky enough to spot a whale or two! Find out more >