Page Image

What our guest say...
 

Simon Dack

Reviewed Facebook - February 2017

Beautiful location, very cosy, welcoming and friendly, the staff are extremely professional and attentive, the food is exquisite and we found the price most agreeable! We have dined here for lunch on three previous occasions but this was our first dinner......we will be returning!
 

“Amazing food with brilliant customer service”

Reviewed Trip Advisor - February 2017

We visited tonight for a meal on the Driftwood Brasserie, a very warm welcome with excellent attentive service from all staff. With a vegetarian in our party there was no reduced choice in meal, and all aspects were considered (Parmesan on risotto) food was excellent and a great choice of gins, whiskey and beers. Very relaxed atmosphere with subtle background...
 

“3 day Hogmanay Package”

Reviewed Trip Advisor - January 2017

My wife and I had a 3 day stay at Kilcamb over New Year. We received excellent hospitality, fine dining and great entertainment. The staff and management were extremely pleasant and friendly. The hotel is located in a stunning and peaceful location which all amounted to an enjoyable stay.
 

Charlotte Hanlow Law

Reviewed Facebook - January 2017

We recently stayed at Kilcamb Lodge Hotel for 4 day Autumn break. It did not disappoint. The staff were really helpful and friendly.
 

“3 day Hogmanay Package - Connie”

Reviewed Trip Advisor - December 2016

My wife and I had a 3 day stay at Kilcamb over New Year. We received excellent hospitality, fine dining and great entertainment. The staff and management were extremely pleasant and friendly. The hotel is located in a stunning and peaceful location which all amounted to an enjoyable stay.
 

“Just a delight”

Reviewed Trip Advisor - December 2016

What a real gem this gorgeous little hotel is, set in large grounds, all on its own overlooking beautiful Loch Sunart. The minute you walk into the stone entrance porch and into the lovely soft, classy decoration of the lounge, you know you're in for a treat. We were upgraded for free to a larger room with nice view over...
 

“An excellent place for dinner in this remote area”

Reviewed Trip Advisor - December 2016

We had hoped to eat at the Boathouse Restaurant but found it had closed for the season. We were delighted to find this small country house hotel which is open to visitors for lunch and dinner. Located approx 25 minutes from the Ardgour Inn on a good road, the Kilcamb Lodge hotels enjoys lovely views and looks to be an..
 

“One night was not long enough - Ken B”

Reviewed Trip Advisor - November 2016

The warmest of welcomes with very attentive and efficient staff that could not be faulted. The atmosphere in the hotel was relaxing, cosy and everything you would expect from a top class country house. The room (room 7) was superb, spacious and very comfortable. The food was simply outstanding.
 

“Excellent food in lovely setting”

Reviewed Trip Advisor - November 2016

Had a fabulous lunch in the Brasserie last week, the food was excellent and well presented. The staff where very welcoming and attentive. We were not residents in the hotel but it looked very comfortable with good attention to detail. Gardens were lovely bordering the river and with exceptional views. Would definitely consider staying here when back in Scotland.


 


Please rate us on Trip Advisor!

 

Kilcamb Snippets Something for everyone....
We Love Dogs...

We will do our very best to provide your pet and you with everything you need for the perfect holiday. Any special requests will be accommodated where possible or you can call in advance to ensure that all you need is in place in advance. Find out more >

Locally sourced...

Sample the best of Scottish cuisine. Award winning food and two dining options to choose from... delicious fresh fish & shellfish, Scottish Beef and Lamb and our renowned Ardnamurchan Venison taking pride of place on our menu. Find out more >

Amazing wildlife...

Ardmanurchan is home to most of Scotland's famous wildlife...Otters, Deer, Pine Martens, Red Squirrels are all regular visitors to the hotel and the loch as well as a myriad of sea birds along the shore. You may even be lucky enough to spot a whale or two! Find out more >